Are Grapes Gluten Free?

Gluten is a protein found in all food containing wheat, rye and barley. Fresh fruits like grapes are gluten free because they’re not grains. Whether you’re following a Paleo Diet or avoiding gluten because of intolerance, grapes are a delicious treat.

Featured Gluten-Free Grape Recipes

Avoiding processed foods is one of the best ways to keep gluten out of your diet. Try recipes that include more fresh fruits and vegetables if you can’t eat gluten.

 

DISCLAIMER:
This material is provided for educational purposes only and is not to be used for medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. If you are concerned that you have gluten intolerance or celiac disease, talk to your doctor, as this can be a serious medical condition.

Contact form 7 Mailchimp extension by Renzo Johnson - Web Developer - Orlando Front end Developer - Full Stack Developer - MailChimp for Wordress